Contact Us

Scientific Program Team Contact Information

Brain Cells & Circuits Analysis

Dr. Andrea Beckel-Mitchener, NIMH
amitchen@mail.nih.gov

Dr. Michelle Freund, NIMH
freundm@mail.nih.gov

 

Neural Recording & Modulation/Technology Development & Human Studies

Dr. Nick B. Langhals, NINDS
nick.langhals@nih.gov

Dr. Theresa Cruz, NICHD
cruzth@mail.nih.gov

 

Human Neuroimaging Technologies

Dr. Guoying Liu, NIBIB
liug@mail.nih.gov

Dr. Jay Churchill, NIMH
churchillj@mail.nih.gov

 

Training & Dissemination

Dr. Jay Churchill, NIMH
churchillj@mail.nih.gov

Stephanie Fertig, NINDS
fertigs@ninds.nih.gov

 

Integrated Approaches

Dr. Jim Gnadt, NINDS
gnadtjw@ninds.nih.gov

Dr. Grace Peng, NIBIB 
penggr@mail.nih.gov

 

Neuroethics

Dr. Jay Churchill, NIMH
churchillj@mail.nih.gov

Dr. Khara Ramos, NINDS
khara.ramos@nih.gov

 

Informatics

Dr. Ming Zhan, NIMH
ming.zhan@nih.gov

 

Contact The BRAIN Initiative

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
9 + 11 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.